The Willow School and Broadwaters' Children's Centre

Meet the Governors

Co-opted Governors (4)

Marva Rollins OBE

Marilyn Francis (Co-Chair)

Nina Cromwell

Nofer Fari (Co-Chair)

Local Authority Governor (1)

Andrew Willett

Headteacher Governors (2)

Maureen Duncan

Dawn Ferdinand

Staff Governors (2)

Jessica Burke (Brook)  Term of office from 16 Sep 2020 to 15 Sep 2024
First appointed on 16 Sep 2020 Appointed by?

Lorna Wright (Willow)

Parent Governors (2)

Tahnia Shabnum  (Brook)

Kanupriya JhunJhunwala (Willow)

Associate Members (7) (no voting rights)

Sarah Harris (Willow)

Edyta Ballantyne (Willow)

Sukina Campos (Brook)

Ed Putman (Brook)

Alison Walmsley (Children's Centre)

Cherri Fox (Children's Centre)

Duwan Farquharson (Broadwaters)


Governors Term of Office