The Willow School and Broadwaters' Children's Centre

Term Dates

Autumn Term 2021

School STARTS School ENDS
Autumn 1  Monday 6 September 2021 Friday 22 October 2021
Holiday Monday 25 October 2021 Friday 29 October 2021
Autumn 2 Monday 1 November 2021

Friday 17 December 2021

(school ends at 1.30pm)

Holiday Monday 20 December 2021 Tuesday 4 January 2022

Spring Term 2022

School STARTS School ENDS
Spring 1  Wednesday 5 January 2022 Friday 11 February 2022
Holiday Monday 14 February 2022 Friday 18 February 2022
Spring 2 Monday 21 February 2022

Friday 1 April 2022
(school ends at 1.30pm)

Holiday Monday 4 April 2022 Tuesday 19 April 2022

Summer Term 2022

School STARTS School ENDS
Summer 1  Tuesday 19 April 2022 Friday 27 May 2022
Holiday Monday 30 May 2022 Monday 6 June 2022
Summer 2 Tuesday 7 June 2022

Friday 22 July 2022
(school ends at 1.30pm)

Holiday Monday 25 July 2022 Tuesday 31 August 2022 (to be
confirmed)

REMINDER: Monday 2 May 2022 is a national bank holiday & school is closed