The Willow School and Broadwaters' Children's Centre

Term Dates

Children Centre Calendar

Autumn 2022

STARTS ENDS
Autumn 1  Monday 5 September 2022 Friday 21 October 2022
Childcare Play Scheme Monday 24 October 2022 Friday 28 October 2022
Autumn 2 Monday 31 October 2022

Friday 16 December 2022

Closed Monday 19 December 2022 Wednesday 4 January 2023

Spring 2023

STARTS ENDS
Spring 1  Wednesday 4 January 2023 Friday 10 February 2023
Childcare Play Scheme Monday 13 February 2023 Friday 17 February 2023
Spring 2 Monday 20 February 2023

Friday 31 March 2023
(school ends at 1.30pm)

Childcare Playscheme Monday 3 April 2023 Thursday 6 April 2023
Closed Monday 11 April 2023 Tuesday 18 April 2023

Summer 2023

STARTS ENDS
Summer 1 Tuesday 18 April 2023 Friday 26 May 2023
Childcare Playscheme Tuesday 30 May 2023 Friday 2 June 2023
Summer 2 Monday 6 June 2023

Friday 14 July 2023

Childcare Playscheme Monday 17 July 2023 TBC